TVEC Board of Directors

Providing leadership for Trinity Valley Electric Cooperative is a board of directors made up of seven elected co-op members.

They are responsible for providing the mission, guidance, financial oversight and governance of the company. That is no small task for our growing co-op which serves more than 53,000 members and 8,000 miles of line in parts of six North Texas counties.

Board elections are held each year to coincide with the TVEC Annual Membership Meeting. Board members serve three year terms, and they must reside in the district they are elected to represent. As required in the TVEC Bylaws, board districts are occasionally updated to ensure an even distribution of members in each district.

Members who would like to contact their director should contact TVEC Member Services to confirm their district and obtain contact information.

Board District Information

TVEC Board of Directors

District 1
Carolyn Minor
Vice Chairwoman

District 2
Jeff Priest

District 3
Paul Weatherford

District 4
Jo Ann Hanstrom
Board Secretary

District 5
Ed Reeve

District 6
Howard Tillison

District 7
Jack Endres

John Mosley

Upcoming Board Meetings:

PLEASE NOTE: Access to TVEC facilities is currently limited due to Coronavirus/COVID-19 concerns. This includes member access to board meetings at this time.

Note: Dates and locations are subject to change. Check below for any changes to the schedule.

Tuesday, October 24, 1 p.m. - Kaufman District Headquarters

Tuesday, November 28, 1 p.m. - Kaufman District Headquarters

Tuesday, December 19, 1 p.m. - Athens District Office

Tuesday, January 23, 1 p.m. - Kaufman District Headquarters