Trinity Valley Electric Cooperative will hold an election for the board members representing districts 1 (incumbent: Carolyn Minor), 4 (incumbent: Jo Ann Hanstrom) and 5 (incumbent: Ed Reeve) at the annual meeting to be held in October. As a member, if you are interested in having your name placed before the Nominating Committee to represent district 1, 4 or 5 as a director, you must complete a nomination form. Qualifications are included on the form. Contact Leah Bass at (469) 376-2297 for information on how to obtain a nomination form. Forms must be received at the TVEC headquarters office in Kaufman by 4:45 p.m. on July 1, 2020.

More detailed board district maps are available here. If you live near a district border, please contact our member services team to confirm your district.