Board District Maps

TVEC Board Districts

Trinity Valley Electric Cooperative’s service territory is divided into seven board districts, with one board member representing each district.

As required by TVEC bylaws, the district boundaries are occasionally adjusted to ensure that each one has similar population. This helps to maintain an even representation of members by their respective director.

This map represents voting districts as defined TVEC bylaws, updated February 2024.

 Only TVEC members may vote in board elections and serve on the TVEC Board of Directors.

If your service address is near a district boundary, please contact TVEC Member Services to verify your board district.

District 1
District 2
District 3
District 4
District 5
District 6
District 7