Results of the 2020 TVEC Board of Directors Election were announced during the Annual Membership Meeting, held online.

Incumbents Carolyn Minor – District 1, Jo Ann Hanstrom – District 4, and Ed Reeve – District 5 were all selected to serve three year terms.

The results, provided by the auditing firm Calvetti Ferguson, are shown below. Look for a full meeting recap in the November Texas Co-op Power magazine and here on the website.

TVEC Election Results 2020